Skeletonwitch did an off the cuff interview with us followed a brutal live performance of Reduced to the Failure of Prayer.

Skeletonwitch is:
Chance Garnette- Vocals
Nate „N8 Feet Under“ Garnette- Guitar
Scott „Scunty D“ Hedrick- Guitar
Evan „Loosh“ Linger- Bass
Dustin Boltjes- Drums

Director: Jon Nix
Camera Operators: Anthony Snitzer, Kayla Muller, Ralph Miller, TeeJay Corrigan, Yoshi Andrego, Brad Burke
Sound Technician: Jamie Overstreet
Color Grading/Assistant Editor: Yoshi Andrego
Editor: Jon Nix

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.